[ EN | PT ] My books are coming | Meus livros estão chegando

in Daily Bloglast year

Today I'm going to have to call a candidate for an internship to understand what he wants out of life. Of course this is a headache all the time, so you don't know how happy I was when Shopee sent me the notification that the books I bought were arriving.

It's a collection of three books that form a complete drawing course that I was able to buy in a promotion. I believe this can help me a lot in the practice of my drawings. I hope it's a good buy.

In the meantime, I'm studying something new. I was thinking about studying a little Rust, it's been a while since I've programmed anything in this language, and I needed to continue studying to be able to program in WebAssembly. What do you think?

In fact, I'm getting very happy with my evolution in drawing. Before I was not able to do almost anything, and now I can draw simplified versions of my favorite characters, like Jotaro, Joseph and even Pikachu. It really is a fun hobby, way more than I thought it would be.

But what about you, how is your day going? Tell me in the comments 😄


Hoje eu vou ter que ligar para um candidato a vaga de estágio para entender o que ele quer da vida. Claro que isso é uma dor de cabeça sempre, então vocês não sabem como eu fiquei feliz quando a Shopee me enviou a notificação dizendo que os livros que eu comprei estavam chegando.

Se trata de uma coleção de três livros que formam um curso completo de desenho que eu consegui comprar em uma promoção. Eu acredito que isso pode me ajudar muito na prática dos meus desenhos. Tomara que seja uma aquisição boa.

Enquanto isso eu vou estudando alguma coisa nova. Estava pensando em estudar um pouco de Rust, faz tempo que eu não programo nada nessa linguagem, e eu precisava continuar estudando para poder programar em WebAssembly. O que acham?

Aliás, eu estou ficando bem contente com minha evolução no desenho. Antes eu não era capaz de fazer quase nada, e agora eu consigo desenhar versões simplificadas dos meus personagens preferidos, como Jotaro, Joseph e até o Pikachu. Realmente é um hobby divertido, bem mais do que eu achei que seria.

Mas e vocês, como está sendo o dia de vocês? Conta pra mim aí nos comentários 😄

Sort:  

I salute your enthusiasm in learning and especially coding.... Hoho...i have abandoned coding a long time ago coz it made my head hurt hoho

Thanks hehe

Now I'm a frontend developer in a local company, but Python is cool too