You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Happenings, Updates and My Hive Break

in Daily Blog2 years ago

Greetings @crosheille, may you have a happy birthday with your family, enjoy your special day with a delicious cake, I pray God fill your life with blessings and grant the desires of your heart.
Congratulations for the promotion in the cooperative, it must be gratifying to see how the children and young people advance in the cooperative and you to be part of those achievements, but attending several responsibilities that demand time and energy is exhausting, a time off will be great, recharge your energies, enjoy a well deserved vacation in the countryside or the beach and make the most of the rest.

You know? I really liked the study plan where they read 5 books in five days and how they articulate these readings with the different areas of study, it's amazing all the learning you get from selecting a good book.

Enjoy your break!

Sort:  

Hey @belkyscabrera! I really love and enjoyed reading your comment. Thank you for the congrats and birthday wishes. It is so rewarding and gratifying being a part of it all which is why I want to make sure I’m able to handle it. I sure wish I could travel and get away right now but being able to free up more time for the work that needs done is good enough. 😊

Isn’t it amazing? There is so much to learn just from one book.

Thanks again and take care ~