My Brother Turned 7

in Daily Bloglast year


So yesterday was my little brothers bday and I was as usual the head in Decoration department 😂

So I got my Baloon arch tape some balloons and a happy birthday Banner also some led fairy lights

I began by blowing the balloons up next I just used the arched baloon tape and put it on wall securely with two wall hooks that I already had and attached the balloons with them
I put the happy Bday banner in the middle

Next I put fairy lights on the I had two strings so I put one in the middle and other a bit far away

So this is how the room turned out to look ❤️😍

Sort:  
 last year  

Hello Biya. I hope you had a great time on your little brother's birthday. Birthdays are great and more with all their decorations ❤️.

Welcome to the Daily Blog community! I invite you to read the post about Guides and Tips to write a valuable post in this community.

https://peakd.com/hive-178265/@hive-178265/guide-and-tips-to-write-an-interesting-post-on-daily-blog-guia-y-consejos-para-escribir-una-publicacion-interesante-en-daily-bl

Greetings, have a great day!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @biyaawnur.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more