NOT HAS I PLANNED, NOT HAPPY

in Daily Blog2 years ago

Hello friends,
Happy weekend,

This week hasn't really been a pleasant one for me and I hate to say it because remembering it really hurt alot and I hope I don't have a week like this again.

On Monday, I went out to visit a friend and it started very beautiful, exciting and wonderful, I was so glad because seeing this friend help met some of my basic needs that Monday and not just that, I get to relieve my self of some burdens by having heart to heart talks with him and I was so happy, from there I visited one of my girlfriend who is pregnant and she gave me my best food to eat a i enjoyed it since I was the last person to eat from the pot. From there I proceeded to my parents house to pay them a visit and it was all a success and beautiful, I was so happy and super excited.

Tuesday came with it own unfriendliness, I wouldn't go out so I just stayed at home doing nothing with my low battery phone till evening when my neighbor powered his generator and I had to charge still it wasn't exciting because I couldn't achieve anything that day.

Screenshot_20220130-170635.png

On Wednesday, I planned going out for discipleship class with my husband, unfortunately for me, I became so sick that I couldn't even do anything for myself and my husband car was bad to move to anyway, do he had to stay back and take care of me and the baby, I became a bit better the following morning.

The following morning which was Thursday, I went to the hospital for check-up, did the normal registration at the registration unit, paid for it, collected my card and waited for the doctor. I was number 23 (twenty three) so I waited for a very long time, soon it was my turn, after the doctor checked me, she asked what the issue was, I explained it to her, she told me to run some few rest which I told her I don't have money for it right, she then told me she can't help, I pleaded to be given malaria tablet but she refused and I sadly left to give the report to my husband, on reaching home, I had to take care of my baby first not minding my health and my husband went to the pharmacy got malaria tablet for me, I took it that night and I could sleep for the night and in the morning I was strong to do house chores.

On Friday, I was still home and all I could do was to take care of my baby and myself still couldn't go out.

And today being Saturday, I went out to visit my sister who told me she was sick and on getting there I meet her, help her out and she could take her drugs. Came back later because my husband came to pick me which I didn't even ask him to do because anytime he comes to pick me we always end up returning back to the house very late because he likes branching and planning things late in the night which I passionately hate.

Tomorrow is Sunday and I will love to share about how it is going to be, I just pray it turns out to be the best day for me because I am not happy about myself this week at all.

HOW HAVE YOUR OWN WEEK BEING?

GOODNIGHT FRIENDS