You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Management

in Daily Blog2 years ago

Hi CroSheille

Thanks so much for the kind welcome and comment. I'm loving my time here so far. I am very grateful to Galen for all his help and encouragement, he went above and beyond to help me get acquainted with the workings. If your children are starting to post now, I can see great thing here in their future. I see you run a community and in no time at all, they will probably do the same 😁

Have a lovely day.

Sort:  

You're very welcome. 😊😉

It’s great you’re enjoying your time here already. Just wait until you get to know more people and really know you’re way around…it gets even better.

Yes, I wouldn’t be surprised if one day they are doing the same thing. 😄

Enjoy the rest of your week ~