You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Happenings, Updates and My Hive Break

in Daily Bloglast year

Oh dear, that is a whole lot you handle all by yourself. Homeschooling photography blogging and your volunteer activities.
A break was truly need.
That is so much love, sacrifice and impact you have made in the lives of so many including your own, not every parent raise their kids with much love and attention.

I wish i can volunteer to assist you with all this works.
But all I can do now is pray that God helps you to find the peace and warmth you need.
May he keep you on his breast and embrace you in loving arms until all that bothers you go away...

May all the love and kindness you have shown be rewarded and may you enjoy more fruitful days on earth.
💓❤💖

Sort:  

Thank you so much Monica. It is truly a lot to handle. A big part of what gets me through is knowing I only have my kiddos here for a time and one day they’ll be all grown and on their own. I want to push to give them the best foundation and upbringing as possible to prepare them for independence.

I really appreciate and adore your words. How sweet of you wishing you could help me. 😄

Thank you truly for your prayers and words of encouragement ~ 🤗💓🌸🥰