Running errands with my sister /Haciendo unas diligencias junto a mi hermana [Eng/Esp]

in Daily Blog2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak





IMG_20211208_170749_868.png




Today was a very nice day in which I could share with my sister @caribayarte, through a family responsibility that I do not like much, but I always have to do, only this time I added a little family love so that everything could flow perfectly, nothing more to say, I hope you can enjoy the little experimental podcast, thank you very much for stopping by this post.

Hoy fue un día muy agradable en el cual pude compartir con mi hermana @caribayarte, a través de una responsabilidad familiar que no me agrada mucho, pero que siempre tengo que hacer, solo que esta vez le agregue un poco de amor Familiar para que todo pudiera fluir perfecto, sin más nada que decir, espero puedan disfrutar del pequeño pódcast experimental, muchas gracias por pasar por este post.




IMG_20211208_170749_868.png




The dividers are made by myself on the Canvas page, the cartoon image was a gift to me from the designer. Groyart, the pictures were taken with my Redmi note 10 pro cell phone, The gif is created by @thepeakstudio66.

Los separadores son realizados por mi persona en la página de Canvas, la imagen de caricatura fue un regalo a mi persona del diseñador Groyart, las fotografías fueron realizadas con mi celular Redmi note 10 pro, el gif es creado por @thepeakstudio66.




IMG_20211208_170749_868.png




STK-20210213-WA0050.webp




IMG_20211208_170749_868.png




hive  (15).gif




IMG_20211208_170749_868.png





▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @mundomanaure ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord