You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Taste of Autumn!

in Daily Bloglast year

WOW... I LOOVE this post for so many reasons 🥰
It is so Colorful and your Sister sure has some wreath skills, that autumn one is so beautiful and I agree... I live this season to.

Going on pumpkin patch with your students sounds like lots of fun 😉 and I eaten pumpkin soup but I never heard of pumpkin donuts 🎃🍩
Sounds delicious tho 😋

Seems we have the busy life in common and that we haven't posted in a while 😁 lol
I used to post like 4 times a week and then 2...then 1....
Then once a week, every other... Seee where I am going?
And then it was a month and more, so I was happy to finally made a post again and seems we both did a similar thing 😊

I really enjoyed this, Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful week.
Keep up the good work but don’t forget to take a break at times to so you don’t work to Hard.

Much love 🤗💞🤗

Sort:  

Thank you @saffisara!! I fall head over heels for Fall colors! 😍

Ooooh I may have to add pumpkin soup to my list of things to try. 😋

Lol yes we definitely have that in common. Since the beginning I went from posting everyday to now once a week (if I can even get that in 😄). Busy life for sure.

Thanks for saying that. I told myself this round I will take more breaks and time away off line to rest. My goal is to only be active up to 3 times during the week (mainly curating and commenting) and then on the weekends when time allows.

You please do the same, take those little breaks when needed ~ 😊💓