Island Hopping | Freediving

in Freediving2 years ago



405opf15l1hbaagf_viber_image_2022-04-02_11-29-02-150.jpg
Youreuniverse playground
405opf1gl1hbagvw_viber_image_2022-04-02_11-29-02-606.jpg
Seeking paradise below using my breath
405opf15l1hbak4q_viber_image_2022-04-02_11-29-05-618.jpg
I didn't realize that my zipper slid while diving below - say hi to may orange bra 🤣
405opfkl1hbamqp_viber_image_2022-04-02_11-29-01-683.jpg
my relaxation phase while I get ready to dive
405opfyl1hbarum_viber_image_2022-04-02_11-29-01-222.jpg
this is my favorite part, where I reached the bottom and explore the beauty below
405opf1gl1hbb720_viber_image_2022-04-02_11-29-07-803.jpg
enjoying the view here at the tip of the boat
405opfyl1hbo67q_viber_image_2022-04-02_11-29-06-941.jpg
_after dive session, so happy of my pancho towel! this was given by my partner. _

It was a sunny Sunday when we went out to do Island Hopping in Cebu. We were invited by the partner of my sister since it is his birthday. We woke up early for a Sunday morning and went directly to Mactan where all of us will meet to ride a "bangka" or pump boat. When we arrive at Mactan or the meeting place , everyone was just waiting for us. We were a LITTLE bit late, hehe. The family of his partner is already complete, the lechon is already at the boat, plus a lot of food already arranged inside the bangka. We were very embarrassed but his family gave us a warm welcome and then assured us that everything is okay. After we settled, the pump boat started and we went to different islands. The view and feels the whole day was very comfortable, I love how I can feel the heat and ocean at the same time. Waters would splash every now and then because of the current but the wave is totally normal that day. I was very happy that I got to dive that day. I was able to find my peace again after a long time. The water was very clean and the current was just perfect. I couldn't get enough of the ocean. Hope you like the pictures I've shared, these are my top photos from that day. I'll also be uploading a video of my dive that day, so if you are interested - you may follow me and stay tuned!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @youreuniverse! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yey, thank you so much @hivebuzz. Will surely check your posts from time to time 😍

You're welcome @youreuniverse, nice motivation 😊👍

BTW, may we ask you to support our proposal so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Thank you!

Yes willl doo @hivebuzz. 🤗