You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chicago: Millennium Park and The Bean (IV)

in Architecture+Designlast year

Congratulations @duvinca! We are delighted to inform you that your outstanding publication was specially selected to be part of our Curated Content Catalog and was awarded GOLD MARK in Architecture Anthology™ 5. More power!

AA CURATION BANNER - GOLD MARK.jpg

Thank you for subscribing to Architecture+Design, an OCD incubated community on the Hive Blockchain.

Sort:  

Ohhh this means a lot to me, it's a boost of motivation, and sometimes we need that. So what can I say? Just thanks and thanks, I appreciate this really, and it's great to have achieved the gold mark with my loved Chicago, a city which is in my heart, probably it was the best time for me in my life, I can say that. So my memories are so emotional, just seeing photos and preparing with love this article I wanted to share in this wonderful community. Again thank you.

 last year  

Indeed, a much-deserved award for you dear @duvinca. This recognition absolutely seals your cherished memories about Chicago, its magnificent architecture, plus your ecstatic moments there. It's one of the world's iconic cities and must therefore be appreciated in our beloved community. Until your next spectacular publication, we wish you the best always! 😀

Thanks a lot, yes, for me this is a very special place that deserves my best effort to make the best post as much as possible... I appreciate your encouraging words always ❤🙏

 last year  

Thank you for your kind words - much appreciated! 😀