Designing My Home Office| Diseñando Mi Home Office ✨ 🖥 ✨ ENG | ESP

Hello Architecture + Design lovers, moving includes reorganizing spaces, one of the most important places for me is the work space, for several years now I have been working from home and today I share with you the design I created in HomeByMe, this is my faithful ally to help me recreate these spaces that I will later give life to.

Hola amantes de la Arquitectura + Diseño mudarse incluye reorganizar los espacios, uno de los lugares más importantes para mi es el espacio de trabajo, desde hace ya varios años trabajo desde casa y hoy les comparto el diseño que cree en HomeByMe, este es mi aliado fiel para ayudarme a recrear estos espacios a los que despues le dare vida.

Captura de pantalla 2021-05-18 a las 2.09.44 a.m..png

Captura de pantalla 2021-05-18 a las 2.10.59 a.m..png

One of the things I like the most about HomeByMe is the amount of furniture and accessories available for free for design, here is the link in case you don't know it, I'm sure you will enjoy it as much as I do.

https://home.by.me/

Una de las cosas que más me gusta de HomeByMe es la cantidad de muebles y accesorios disponibles de manera gratuita para el diseño aquí les dejo el link por si no lo conocen, estoy segura de que lo disfrutaran tanto como yo.

https://home.by.me/

Captura de pantalla 2021-05-18 a las 12.14.45 a.m..png

Captura de pantalla 2021-05-18 a las 12.17.18 a.m..png

To recreate a good design we must be clear about the dimensions of the spaces we set, the annex to which I moved is a small space of 5 meters long x 5 meters wide, makes almost the measures of 2 standard 20' containers. Each 20' container measures 6.10 meters long x 2.44 meters wide. I liked designing this space, I recreated it in my mind in the Hogar Verde.

Para recrear un buen diseño debemos tener claras las dimensiones de los espacios que fijamos, el anexo al que me traslade es un pequeño espacio de 5 metros de largo x 5 metros de ancho, hace casi las medidas de 2 contenedores estándar de 20'. Cada contenedor de 20' mide 6,10 metros de largo x 2,44 metros de ancho. Me gustó diseñar este espacio, lo recreé en mi mente en el Hogar Verde.

Captura de pantalla 2021-05-18 a las 10.16.37 p.m..png

Captura de pantalla 2021-05-18 a las 2.48.17 p.m..png

Captura de pantalla 2021-05-18 a las 2.43.44 p.m..png

Captura de pantalla 2021-05-18 a las 2.50.42 p.m..png

Captura de pantalla 2021-05-18 a las 2.39.54 p.m..png

I chose a space that has a length of 2.10 x 1.30 in length x 1.30 in width for the home office. It has a good entrance of light and ventilation. With these measurements I recreated each of the elements from desk, chair, computer, carpet and accessories.

Elegí un espacio que tiene una longitud de 2,10 x 1,30 de largo x 1,30 de ancho para la oficina en casa. Tiene una buena entrada de luz y ventilación. Con estas medidas recreé cada uno de los elementos desde el escritorio, la silla, el ordenador, la alfombra y los accesorios.

Captura de pantalla 2021-05-18 a las 12.37.52 a.m..png

Captura de pantalla 2021-05-18 a las 2.05.48 a.m..png

Captura de pantalla 2021-05-18 a las 2.34.12 p.m..png

Captura de pantalla 2021-05-18 a las 2.35.26 p.m..png


I hope you like the design of Mi Home Office, I love it and I am sure it will be a place where I will feel comfortable to create.

Espero les guste el diseño de Mi Home Office, a mi me encanto y estoy segura que será un lugar donde me sentiré a gusto para crear.


Until next time Hive Lovers ❤️ Hasta la próxima Hive Lovers

Sort:  

Your choice/concept of home office has a touch of minimalism, I like it. If I could, I also want a home office like yours.

Hello yes, that's right, thank you! Glad you like it, sure you can have it, I will make a publication with Tips to have your home office. My first experience was a desk made by me that I embedded in the wall.
😉

This is pretty cool, it reminds me of the very small apartment we used to live in! You make the best with what you have and that was certainly the case. Good designs here!

Thanks I love the design!!! Totally have to make the most of the spaces and make the most of every corner. 😎

That is a good to go super quick 3d model. It becomes super handy in initial phases of work. Great job pal.
Hope you have a wonderful and safe week.

Hi @sahiba-rana yes it really is very useful , how nice that you would like it . A great week to you too !!! 😊