You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKE YOU TO A SOLEMN MONASTERY, SPIRITUAL JOURNEY @ KONG MENG SAN PHOR KARK SEE

Kong Meng San Phor Kark See Buddhist Temples is stunning in size alone! I can appreciate that they have teaching there, especially (for me) in mindfulness and one can read into the wisdom and compassion that is taught here. Admittedly, one can learn a whole lot about life here.

@cherryng The Meditation Hall is amazing, a modern urban design and construction. It clearly is meant to show off its green nature. The sound of water plays a huge part in my inner calm.

I am in love with the traditional dragon crafting roofs and the tiny monks along the wall, and, I love the dragon carving on the column. I am sure I would be drawn to them in person. This is such a wonderful #MarketFriday! I love it and I appreciate the fact that you give it a truly dedicated commentary. Thank you so much. I sent a little extra to your wallet for such an awesome post! (I only post the rules of #MarketFriday so anyone reading this will know. It is not because you didn't do it right! )

I appreciate the love and support given to #MarketFriday! Your participation adds a piece of your world, and I have to say, people are interested in is seeing it. This entire challenge has opened up the world to me and so many others. Thank you again for being a part of all this! I am so happy to see you here! I hope you have a fabulous day! Hive on!!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.

Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! You must use #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post and then drop the link to your post on my #MarketFriday post, so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you! ❤️

Upped and reposted

Sort:  

Much appreciate Denise for reading my post. I'm so happy that you love traditional dragon crafting especially columns, little monks, reflective pool and most important the dharma teaching about wisdom and compassion which could apply in life.
THANK YOU DENISE! Enjoy your day!

It is always a pleasure to read your posts! They are always so well composed and the pictures are awesome!

Thank you, again!

Your encouragement and kind comments makes my day! I will keep it up. Thank you my dear 😊