You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chicago: Millennium Park and The Bean (IV)

Thanks for your wonderful and kind words. Well in my opinion here we find the essence of the city, the Bean could be the heart of Chicago, it's modern, well designed, cool and all the wonders around can be reflected on it, with an extraordinary bright. And this place really shines in front of our eyes when we contemplate it.

No worries we all have things to do obviously, I'm still trying to organize more photos according to the topic or place there in Chicago for maybe new posts. More to share soon... 😉

Sort:  

Indeed! The Bean is the heart of Chicago where all wonderful experiences of architecture and design radiate from. It's certainly one if not the most recognizable icon in that esteemed city! Thanks a lot for your patience and understanding. I'm already excited about your upcoming content. And I'm pretty sure they're going to be epic! Enjoy! 😊👍

❤🙏 always thankful! My pleasure!