You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Romantic Affair with Cities

So wonderful to see @storiesoferne 😁
Isn’t it fascinating how a book with pictures or just going through one owns photo albums can get back all those memories, font thoughts and feelings looking back.
Now this is so funny… guess where I am going Friday early morning ✈️ To Paris for a long weekend 🤩🤩🤩 I so can’t wait.
Sorry I haven’t been around much, but rather busy lately hehehe
But I’m still here.

New York is also still one of those places I so want to visit to experience. Somehow Dubai doesn’t attract me, I don’t know why… but Paris… yes for sure. Can’t wait to take it all in, the city, the architecture and much much more.
Even though I was born in France I haven’t spend much time there as when I was 2 years old my parents left it. I need to catch up… hehehe
Have a wonderful day and great start of the new week 👋🏻😁

Sort:  

Hi there @littlebee4. As strange as it may seem, nostalgia does happen in unexpected places. In the realm of architecture and design, this usually occurs to me a lot. So don't be surprised if you see me publishing more tales about unforgettable flashbacks that basically reflect my being a daydreamer, lol. 🤣

Wow, what a wonderful coincidence! I'm definitely super excited about your weekend trip to Paris. It's high time to celebrate your reunion with your beloved birthplace! And this also means more exciting adventures with French architecture plus other buildings that captivate your keen interest. Above all, more architectural content to collect and document for future publications in our beloved community right? 👍

Thank you for expressing your thoughts as well on Dubai and New York. Have a safe, productive, and delightful escapade in Paris! 😊

Hi @storiesoferne 👋🏻😁
It sure happens suddenly and is remarkable in my eyes. I don’t mind reading about it, it’s nice to be a daydreamer… and reminisce about memories.

It sure is a coincidence 😎😁💃🏻 Can’t wait… and that is exactly what I will be doing. Gathering more ideas, inspirations and photography, but for most new memories and adventures 😊
And more architectural content to post here 🤩🤩🤓 yay!

You are welcome, thank you so much. Much appreciated 😁
Have a great day and almost midweek 👋🏻☀️

Happy for you dear @littlebee4. I can simply imagine the huge smile on your face as you explore the architectural splendor of Paris. Awesome, just a couple of days more to go before Friday! Yay! 😊 We can't wait to fully experience your incredible discoveries and more on the Hive. Have lots of fun! 👍 😎

Thank you for your kindness @storiesoferne 😊
There will a smile 😀 allllll the time 🤩💃🏻
We will… up to new adventures. 🥂

Counting down the days haha 😂
Enjoy your week, every moment!