You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ESP] Museum Square / [ESP] Plaza de los Museos

Hehehehehehe made me laugh about the snack. Hello friend Erne @storiesoferne Receive a big hug full of positive energy and lots of light. I greet you from Venezuela. Certainly, the Museum Square is at the entrance of El Parque de Los Caobos, a capital park full of greenery, a place to visit with the family, really very cozy. It is good for your health to visit these places full of nature and art from time to time to be in Peace. I go out to relax in the midst of so many problems but the truth is I am more about being at home, my wife is the one who really loves to go out and since she is the one who commands hahahahaha I have no choice but to obey. Thank you my friend for your comment and for your support. I admire you my friend, I respect you and I appreciate you from a distance. God bless you always.

Jejejejejeje me dio mucha risa lo de la merienda. Hola amigo Erne @storiesoferne Recibe un fuerte abrazo cargado de energía positiva y mucha luz. Te saludo desde Venezuela. Ciertamente, la Plaza de los Museos está en la entrada de El Parque de Los Caobos, un parque capitalino lleno de mucho verdor, un sitio para visitar con la familia, realmente muy acogedor. Es bueno para la salud visitar esos sitios lleno de naturaleza y arte de vez en cuando para estar en Paz. Yo salgo para relajarme en medio de tantos problemas pero la verdad soy mas de estar en la casa, mi esposa es la que realmente le encanta salir y como ella es la que manda jajajajajaja no me queda de otra sino obedecer. Gracias amigo mío por tu comentario y por tu apoyo. Te admiro amigo mío, te respeto y te aprecio desde la distancia. Dios te bendiga siempre.