Sort:  

Made of iron? I wouldn't guess that...

made of "cast iron", its not the same as iron.

look at the pic:
mv_27w.jpg

the columns are collapsible, they are hollow inside. one of them even has a staircase to the top, to the observation deck ... but I will write about this in more detail later. in general, it was only 1/3 of the story. the most dramatic events in their lives, and the happy ending is still far ahead!

Oh, hollow inside, now it is even more interesting 😎

Thank you @qwerrie, great dedication and work you did here!!

aha! my greatest pleasure, great you appreciate this historical stuff :D
let me treat you with !WINE?


Cheers @qwerrie, Thank You For Inviting @mipiano To A Glass Of WINE.
At The Moment You Don't Have Enough WINE Staked To Order A Glass Of WINE From @wine.bot.
Please Refill Your Barrels By Directly Buying WINE From Marketplace & Make Sure You Have Atleast 25.00 WINE In Staked Wallet.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 20812.923 WINE & Last Price : 0.290 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 0.290 HIVE

Yes, I like both architecture and history...and your photos 😇

And you know that you don't have enough wine staked, right? I don't have either 😬😂

But the invitation counts the same ☺️🍷🥂

I think emitter of a token changed the rules of the game, again. as always.
time to buy more to sell my tokens, then. heh. but I can share with you !BEER, tho its not the same as delicate dry red wine, of course.. you know.

I like both architecture and history...and your photos

😇

you are heaven sent, @mipiano! I may only add to this list 'old dusty papers' that I love myself :P

Old dusty papers...like old dusty piano books in my case :D

Yes, the wine changed the rules, one has to buy the tokens and then can share it. My husband bought them, I didn't.

...like this I posted in Antiques & Vintage community?.. nice!


Hey @mipiano, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.