You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Toilets of Thailand #5 - Shell, Saphan Mai, Bangkok

Interesting, well I love the shape and form of the entire structure and reminds me one of my project of Articulation of a cube. Providing a ramp is a great decision from a functional perspective, however, no matter what is the shape/form, I prefer a nice clean washroom. So, for me, ambient, environment matters more than shape/ aesthetic view. :)

I must say you have noticed a lot of details...

Sort:  

Hey, how are you? I haven't seen you posting on @appics for a while. I didn't realise you were an architect. Hope life is treating you well and the puppy is doing OK.
Best wishes and thank you :-)

Hey man, doing great, what about you? Appics is kind of broken because whenever I try to post or upvote, nothing happens and the feed stays blank. So, it's a struggle for me to refresh every single moment to check the feed. I asked their team, they said it's problem with steemit not on appics... Anyway, the puppy is doing good, growing fast...

Best wishes for you too...