You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKE A STROLL @ BISHAN-ANG MO KIO PARK, LANDSCAPE AWARDED PROJECT IN SINGAPORE

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

Hello Cherry! It's a great delight to see you publishing here for the first time! With that, I'd like to warmly welcome you to the Architecture+Design Community! Your professional expertise as a Landscape Architect is surely an excellent blessing to the interesting topics of architecture and design that we discuss in this vibrant tribe.

Thank you @cherryng for featuring Bishan-Ang Mo Kio Park, a world-renowned landscape project backed with multi-award-winning credentials including the top spot for the World Architecture Festival! Singapore, also known as Asia's Garden City, is a gorgeous haven of natural surroundings. I can still clearly remember during my visit there some years ago, my fascination with the stunning landscape designs, features, and amenities. Mother Nature is certainly within reach because of the easy access of your residents to the refreshing gardens. You even live nearby these green environments which is a huge advantage for you.

We look forward to your next awesome publication, and until then, stay safe and all the best!

P.S. I'd also like to thank @crazy-andy for referring this community to you. Appreciate it very much, Andy!

Sort:  

Most welcome Erne. It is one of the best communities on Hive based on number of high quality posts published daily.
Will do my best to publish someting myself soon as well!

Always grateful for your support Andy! See you soon - have a safe and beautiful weekend!

Hi Erne, thank you for your comprehensive comments.
I was so glad to know you through HIVE community. Recently I am busying on some projects submission. Hopefully I will have more personal time to produce more interesting topic to Architecture+Design community. How is your workload there recently?
May you and your family stay safe, healthy and joyful always. THANK YOU @storiesoferne !:)))

I'm happy to have known you too Cherry. Oh yes, my typical workload here is extremely busy but, I try my best to balance everything in life, both online and offline. I'm excited to experience more of your awesome projects on landscape architecture and feel free to feature them in this community. Best regards to your family and keep the most of it. Be safe, healthy, and full of smiles! 😀

Oh ya, good to hear that you able to balance work and life. As working in architectural field usually very busy and lacking of rest. So I'm happy that you able to manage well.
I knew many architects and draftmans from Philippine too. As Singapore working environment is quite international. We mingle around and keep in touch.
Due to Covid, most are us are working remotely, basically working from home. Perhaps we have opportunity to work together in future.
Thank you so much, Erne.
Happy Sunday, Stay safe and healthy.

Definitely Cherry! We are both Architects with different specializations. And the idea of collaborating on future projects sounds thrilling and amazing! Take care there and have a lovely weekend!