You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [ENG] MAY 3 - MASON DAY / [ESP] 3 DE MAYO - DÍA DEL ALBAÑIL

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

The person who has the job of doing masonry works, the bricklayers, are for the builders the right hands of a project, they are as important as each member of the construction team is and we deserve respect and special consideration to them.

This positive statement rings very true as we should give our due respect and importance to all members of the building team, most especially to our humble masons. Happy Mason's Day @manuelmilano!

Sort:  

     [ENG]

     Good night, buddy, I'm sorry for the delay in my response. I was on a four-day trip out of the capital of my country. I've been working on some fieldwork, which I'll be publishing soon. However, in response to his commentary, full recognition of those who fulfill the role of being masons. Thank you.


     [ESP]

      Buenas noches amigo, discúlpe por la demora de mi respuesta. Estuve en un viaje de 4 días fuera de la capital de mi pais. Estuve trabajando en unos trabajos de campo, que estaré publicando próximamente. Ahora bien, en respuesta a su comentario, total reconocimiento a los que cumplen el rol de ser albañiles. Gracias.


Ing. Manuel Milano

No worries. I'm glad you had a safe field trip. I'm excited to witness your work report soon. Take care!