You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace between art and history [Eng. / Esp.]

in Architecture+Designlast year

Such an incredible church indeed filled with profound history and artistic flair! It was certainly like going back in time while reading your architectural story. Plus you were truly fortunate to gain access to their historical archives for information and most importantly, enjoyed the company of Cuquito, your trusted tour guide who made a huge difference in your overall experience of that heritage landmark! 👍

Greetings @ylaffittep, a friendly and warm welcome to the Architecture+Design Community! 😊

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Your words encourage me to continue my search for information about important monuments in my country. Soon I will bring you a new proposal to share in this space. I am grateful for this warm and fabulous welcome. 🙏