You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Nowhere To Everywhere!

in Architecture+Design3 years ago

Hello friend, I very much agree with what you put.
I am not an architect but a hairdresser but I also believe.
It also happens to me like many architects, they tell you change my hairstyle, but like this or this way, few let you create something new special for them.
I already put in my entry when I present the Guggenheim museum.
that Frank Gehry was the best thing that could happen to us, he made us go beyond the barrier from normal to unique.
It changed our world and you will never hear a Bilbaino complain, he made us fall in love with his work.
On the other hand, there are others that I will expose in another post, such as the Deified Calatrava, that anyone you ask in my city will tell you the same, better not to talk about it.
Nice designs I do not doubt, but not functional and he is a pushy person.
Well I'm sorry I talked too much.
But one thing is certain, the ate is carried in the veins
Happy Tuesday @praditya

Sort:  

Hi @txatxy glad to see you here. You belong to a creative field so can totally relate. I know how interesting it is that some works like Guggenheim museum. and more brings a new life to the city! Also I will be looking forward to your upcoming post about Calatrava.
I appreciate and thank you for your time here.
Hope you are staying safe pal! Keep flourishing :)