You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AteXoras 🍺 Pub - The Huge Opportunity!

in Pubs3 years ago

I must admit I can't say I fully understood all the details and activities (seems you have a log going on, and more to come), but I'm always happy to join in, engage, comment, up vote, and generally hang out with cool fun loving people! So expect me back here again!

Awesome! That's what we need for the meantime. For the other stuff, if/when you have time to dig it out (in case you are keen), feel free to reach me out anywhere.

regarding your work with NFT's (donations, giveaways and publicising) do you mean only NFT's regarding splinterlands? Or are you involved in other NFT's?

That's a great point and I haven't yet sorted the other blockchain accounts (was going to be a topic of the next gathering). But yeah... I mean ANY blockchain. I need to create and announce the other blockchains accounts so that we can manage those assets too.

And yes, it's basically any kind of donations. And if currently there is no way to share that donation (for example, no yet WAX account here (but soon). Let me know and we can solve that problem.

Can't say I fully understand everything, but very excited about what I did, and hope to know more as we move forward.

😊 Thanks! And welcome... its nice to see some movement here. And specially get more help on onboarding new users and ways of enchanting their excitement while exploring this platform and in general Crypto.

Appreciate the !ENGAGE and, most importantly, have fun!

!BEER or !WINE ???
!PIZZA
!LUV

Sort:  


Hi @forykw, You Have No Enough WINE Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINE Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.370

Connect

Trade


@orlev! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@orlev, you've been given LUV from @forykw.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/3)