You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AteXoras 🍺 Pub - The Huge Opportunity!

in Pubs3 years ago

For now. It's not a permanent decision. And the idea is that before the Pub gets any HIVE rewards, the core team managing the Pub funds gets nominated, and then it will be their responsibility to manage Pub's funds.

I am already nominated to be part of the core team, but I need at least more 4 people (because we need quorum rules to later apply). I have mentioned on the post and Discord channel that I am looking for this team, but no one has yet manifested interest. They need to be geo-colocated (at least initially) to allow the better governance of the Pub.

Meanwhile, people can vote on the post to help who's being sponsored. In this case @solymi.

But if you have any other suggestions, let me know via Discord or here.

Sort:  

Thanks for "voting" idea and tips.
I will be very honest with you all these ideas excites me and I am very happy to see what all getting developed in Hive. But my gaming + curation activities does not allow me to take part on more activities on Hive.

I will again wish you a good luck and nice progress.

Things keep changing all the time... I understand. Still, tomorrow if I get a very good collaborator, things will get super crazy. I know how it works in real life. For this initiative I don't have any time at the moment, so making my best to support the cause is my priority. If there is any rare soul wanting to take it, then that person will be very fortunate, because I will be supporting that cause quite handsomely.

I don't expect 90% of people coming to the pub to commit with their attendance. It's just the nature of decentralization. But I know that with persistence and building block by block, we all get something after a while. It's just a matter of time. Patience and persistence towards a planned future that will help the community.