Sort:  

For now, every weekend (@forykw is on UTC+13) starting on Fridays with the intent of having the maximum exposure during the weekend time.

My time is:

image.png

That's not an impediment. Its an advantage. I am specifically looking for geo distributed team. Specifically because I want always a core person "waked" up.

LUV

Connect

Trade


@sgt-dan, you've been given LUV from @forykw.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/3)

Connect

Trade


@sgt-dan! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/20)

You might want to have 150 !LUV in your Hive Engine wallet so that you can give up to 10 LUV per day.

Have a !PIZZA too.

Connect

Trade


@forykw! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @savvyplayer.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@forykw, you've been given LUV from @savvyplayer.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/10)