You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AteXoras 🍺 Pub - The Huge Opportunity!

in Pubs3 years ago

(chuckles)
I just think we can make a whole lot bigger noise out there.
Splinterlands are proving that we have a good thing going for us here and that it is in fact possible to grow immensely. I'm just really excited for the potential. ^^


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~

Sort:  

Mee too... with my aim to teach and provide when possible. That's all I found I can do, within my time.

So that's what I am trying to promote. Fun, knowledge, and some spreading (if I can).

Really thankful for anyone helping. Initially didn't think this would even get this far. So very optimistic about continuing the effort. I have much on my head but I need helpers, otherwise, this will be hard. As usual, I want to make this a community thing... not a just my thing kind of thing.

People are way more valuable in teams.

I'm here. If I can be of any help just let me know! ^^

Well, since you ask, I am looking for helpers on the Pub, or any artists wanting to promote their drawings representing the Pub's image. Currently, @solymi drawing is the only one, but once we have more (would love to have more) I would be rotating the thing, which will create more diversity into the vision of the Pub.

You seem to be along the lines of being an artist I would say. At least on dressings! =)

Can you draw us a Pub art?

Any questions/concerns, please reach me out either here or on Discord.

I'll see what I can cook up in regards to Pub art. I wouldn't call myself an artist, but I dabble.. xD

Meanwhile, take this as my application for work here.. xD

Josie_FA.png

Nice, I will reach out to you this weekend for extra details.

Nice drawing!

I would be happy to have a helper next to me :)
!LUV

@solymi, sorry. :(

You can call the LUV bot a maximum of 4 times per day. To give more each day, check LUV Levels.

Since I am out of LUV for today lets try !PIZZA

Ok need more pizza..
How about now?

!PIZZA

Lemme try these out..

!LUV
!PIZZA
!WINE
!ENGAGE


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~

@josie2214, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@solymi, you've been given LUV from @josie2214.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)