You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AteXoras 🍺 Pub - Will be recruiting help!

in Pubs3 years ago

Nice to be here again I will be checking the positions since I always look for expanding my universe. I will donate a Splinterlands NFT for someone else to win. @atexoras.pub randomness will decide. The card is a level 2 feasting seaweed. I am on my phone so no active keys on me please make sure to ping me on discord! Otherwise my smooth brain will forget. Also I would like to donate on of my NFTs from NFTshowroom. I will decide randomly which one it will be :)

Sort:  

Sheers to that mate! !BEER and !WINE to that super !LOVE ly !ENGAGE LOL

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @solymi, here is a little bit of BEER from @forykw for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.