Sort:  

Thanks mate! Any worries, reach me out. Would be glad to help if I can.


Congratulations, @sportsbuddy You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @atexoras.pub.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.270

Some !PIZZA to eat with the !WINE =)

Much !LUV


Hi @forykw, You Have No Enough WINE Tokens To Make A Successful Call.
Please Stake Atleast 25.000 WINE Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.270

Connect

Trade


@sportsbuddy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @forykw.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@sportsbuddy, you've been given LUV from @forykw.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

So, its 0.1 WINE per 25 staked?

It depends on your !WINE stake
eg. with 250 staked wine you've got 3 daily calls

  • first call 0.1 wine
  • second 0.2 wine
  • third 0.3 wine

salud


Congratulations, @sportsbuddy You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @forykw.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/1 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.270

HUmmmm... might you wanna change to like other bots and add a number? say...

With that many WINE staked I would really wish to choose who I am want to give WINE to. That's my view.

Thanks for reaching out.

PS: You'r french? =)

With every call you make as a comment, the person you comment under receives the tokens and you yourself receive the same amount of tokens.
I'm german

Ah! Ok, I think I got it now.

Bought a few more to exercise that. Thanks for the info.