Shadow Hunters Smash Contest round #247/ Our entryway

in Shadow Hunterslast year (edited)

Good day everyone!
We are off to another fresh new start this week. Thank you again Ms.
@melinda010100 for this exciting challenge which made me now an observer of my environment. Always hunting for shadows that are worth the share.

For this week. I just snapped a photo of our main entry gate of the house from the streets.
I came from our neighborhood pharmacy which is just 10 houses away from us. I bought some pain killers and cough meds for my husband who is feeling. A little under the weather. It is so sunny now here on my side. When I enter the gate and was closing it. I saw shadows of the grills clearly on the cemented pathway so I hurriedly took a snap. I think the Universe sent me this for I have not been out over the weekend because my dearest hubby needs to rest. So glad to have this shadow, so now I have an entry, worries gone! Haha

IMG20221128084614-01.jpeg

Not much of a shadow though but at least it was the law of attraction who gave me this.

Have a happy day everyone and be well.

Thanks for dropping by.
Good luck to all of us!

As always, well-being abounds,
@aideleijoie

Sort:  

Shadow Hunting could always be an inspiration to get out there and have fun! Hope your hub feel better soonest!

Thank you for the well wishes dear, Greatly appreciated.

there are so many lines in this photo. Good luck in the contest

I thank the very beautiful sunny weather today that gave me have this clear shadows.
Thank you Stefano for dropping by.

That's a nice shadow of the gates - very sharp. Good luck in the contest.

Thank you much dearest, I had the sun to be thankful for. Thanks for dropping by my post.

!LUV

Thank you so much for the love.
Greatly appreciated.😍♥️

Nice one, yan na pala gate ninyo?

Thank you Ymmom, opo Yan na Ang daanan ng mga tao. Another big gate naman din sa mga sasakyan.

That's a clear shadow!

Thank you sis.

magshadow hunt nga din ako heheh

Sige sis, go go go! Good luck on your shadow hunt.😉👍

Congratulations @aideleijoie! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 2250 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.
You made more than 600 comments.
Your next target is to reach 700 comments.
You got more than 600 replies.
Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of Day 9
Hive Power Up Day - December 1st 2022
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Check your ranking
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you so much. I am so happy you liked them. More power to you dear @hive179017.

Yes sis we became natural observers and this contest makes us realize the beauty of our surroundings

Amen to that sissy! Loved your clouds too! Good day to you.

It is an excellent Shadow photo! I hope your husband is feeling better. Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞

Thank you too Ms. Melinda. Always doing my best to have an entry every week.
Yeap, hubby is back again on his strength but not a hundred percent though but at least he is recovering and doing well. Thank you so much for the care.

ganda ng kuha mo sis, wala kaming gate kaya nakakamangha sy afor me