Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Shadows of the Children's Park (8pics)

in Shadow Hunterslast year (edited)

Hello, my friends.

Hello, shadow Hunters.

***This is my application for the contest [Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest Round 252](https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-4c2a7b1e6351d) by @melinda010100***

[![]()]() I missed the past 14 rounds. That's the kind of shadowhunter I am. More precisely, I have often and regularly hunted shadows, but I am greedy and have not shared my trophies with you, my friends, for a long time. I decided that it was time to show me my hunting, which I spent yesterday on a walk in our city children's park.
[![]()]() I have already told you that in our area in winter, the Sun does not rise high above the horizon, and when it is cold, an icy haze can form in the air, which reduces the brightness of the sun. Look, friends, what long shadows. But these photos were taken almost at noon.
[![]()]()
[![]()]() The bridge over Vyatka. While it is still performing its functions, but 2 years ago there was talk that it needed to be repaired urgently, because it was already tired and needed to be strengthened. It was built at a time when so many cars did not travel across the country on this road. It was a road of regional significance. The main cargo transportation in the USSR was carried out by rail, so almost no attention was paid to the highways east of Moscow. With the beginning of Perestroika, something happened in the minds of the Kremlin rulers and they decided to start building a good road and connect the regions with each other by a highway. But no one thought about the fact that the load would be as big as it is now, just as they did not think that the USSR would die soon. The first time I drove over this bridge by bus in the spring of 1987. More precisely, I was walking on the bridge, because it was in a state of disrepair at that time. The bus took us to the bridge and dropped us off. The bus went to the other side of the river, and we walked across the bridge. In the fall of 2021, I was standing on the bridge and big trucks were driving. The bridge was shaking so much that I was even afraid to stand on it. I never noticed it when driving through it in my car. Why did I get carried away with philosophical reasoning again? I just wanted to show you, friends, the bridge and its shadow.
[![]()]()
[![]()]() What can I tell you about these shadows? Perhaps nothing special. But I want to say that just recently I saw a method of creating a shadow in a person who did not have a shadow. I think I'll take the time to try this method for some items.
[![]()]()
[![]()]() I was walking in the park in the cold not alone. I met several women who also walked in this place.
[![]()]() And here is my shadow caught in the field of view of my lens. By the way, I just noticed that the shadow of the lantern coincided with my shadow.
[![]()]() I hope that you, friends, enjoyed my shadow hunting and you liked my trophies.
![imagehive1.png]() *Friends, feel free to support my project. And feel free to comment! Your upvote and just communication are important to me.*
#### I add my beloved @archon community as a 5% beneficiary of the post. [![image.png]()]() ![imagehive1.png]() [![]()](https://ecency.com/created/hive-179017)
![imagehive1.png]()
**Thanks for reading...** ### Follow Me For Daily Posts! Good luck and have fun @apnigrich
![]() [//]:# (!pinmapple 58.72580 lat 50.18763 long Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Shadows of the Children's Park (8pics) d3scr)
Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 139 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

I love seeing a Shadow Hunters Contest post from you again! Even when you are not posting your beautiful shadow photos here, you are always generous with your support of the community! Thanks for all you do for Shadow Hunters! 🌞

Hi, @melinda010100.
I am very pleased to read such a comment

Красивые фото зимы! С возвращением на конкурс!

Какая красота, @apnigrich! А у нас снег был один только день, и то - скорее пороша... СПАСИБО!!!!!!)))

🙏🙏🙏