My days are all about good vibes and grateful moments 💛

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

Xin chào - Hi lovely community,

I don't know when I've fell in love with shadows and often take a lot of photos related with these amazing things. It's like my soul! I just play with her and her friends (mean my friends' shadows ^^). Thanks to such photos, I make my days more colorful and meaningful with beautiful moments. These shots are all about my daily life with my local and beloved ones.

mvimg_20200922_055219.jpg

This shot was taken at Man Thai Beach in the early morning. I really like starting my day with the sunrise, which gives me so powerful feelings and positive attitude. I think it's very important to make our day full ^^

img_20200605_054032.jpg

I found my companion on the way 😍 but he is waiting for his friend 🙈

img_20191017_153251.jpg

My journey always turns into fun even when I am alone or with someone else, so long as I enjoy with "my little shadow" 🤪 So nice road, isn't it?

My shadows can keep a lot of happy moments. They are always fresh and shining with the sun 🌞 and beautiful nature☘️🌾🌸🌴🐞

img_20200712_163527.jpg

This was one of the memorable riding day with my dear, @phuongthao98 to Hai Van Pass. The photo was highlighted by my little yellow helmet which will appear a lot in my coming post also - I am a #yellowlover 🤣

img_20191215_154248.jpg

This reflection is another beautiful day with a surprising present from my close schoolmate. We travelled at the same time to the same location without appointed 🤩 It wouldn't be anything special if we met often at home, however, she came from the north, I was living in the center of Vietnam and we met down to the south, exactly at a salt field of Ninh Thuan 😆 What a remarkable day for me! Feel so grateful every time watching this photo 💖

img_0518.jpg

Another thankful day made by my adopted Mom, Carmen. At that time, I just sold my homestay and got a bit emotional as it was the first homestay that I built up when I moved to Danang. This little homestay was like my baby that I took care very much from the day she opened the eyes with the world ^^ Certainly, I didn't want to leave the baby but Mom Carmen told me that "you must grow by experiencing new places and Babel will be with you forever!" and that's the truth, I still keep going with the baby in better version of hospitality industry. This photo was a remarkable day for me 💗

Thank you for keeping your eyes into my shadow shots. I hope this post will bring you a bit sunshine wherever you are. Let's keep in touch and talk to you soon.
Much 💕 from little horse!

Sort:  

Wow! Those are lovely photos! I love how you incorporated them with all your traveling.
Thanks for sharing this with us and keep safe

Thank you so much for your supportive comment, dear @sgbonus. I love travelling and taking pictures is the way for me to keep beautiful moments. Stay safe and hope to see you around soon ❤️

toàn cảnh đẹp quá chị ơi . hello chị nhá

Hellu @xuanphuc98, thankiuuu bạn. Mình chụp bằng điện thoại thui, cũng hok chuyên nghiệp, được cái máy mắn với thời tiết, toàn trời xanh mây trắng thôi 😃 rất vui đc gặp 1 bạn Việt Nam nữa nè 😍

hehe . dạ vâng chị . em mong rằng cộng đồng hive viet nam sẽ mong mạnh như steem hoặc có thể mạnh hơn steem hehe

Haha yeah, let's do it

That first photo with the reflection is incredible!

Thank you so much! I enjoy taking pictures with reflections 😻 so magical and also a way for me to keep nice memories... I am happy that you like it ^^

Hello very nice post i love the first photo with the reflection of the people it is beautiful

Thank you for your nice comment @drawmeship. Yes, it was lucky to take it at the right time 😁 I am glad to know that you enjoyed reading my post 🥰

Congratulations @babeltrips! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Wow, so amazing.
I remembered the first time I experienced by own motorbike.
I was kind of afraid but after that I had a sense of triumph.
Anyway , thanks so much.

My pleasure em🥰 I believe you can do a lot of things! Just go ahead with what you like and plan them carefully, then success is your front door 😘

Thanks for your kind support.
Next time, take me to the beach with you haha.

At anytime you come to my place ;)

Hello @babeltrips , welcome to the world of Hive.

Thank you @dodovietnam. Let's share some interesting trips around our country here 😁

Xuất sắc. 💝
I love your positive vibes and your energy sis :)) Keep it up, shine and inspire 💖
Very cool reflection captures. The first pic definitely stunning.

Cảm ơn em 😍 you've inspired and motivated me a lot for sure 😉

❤️❤️❤️

Wonderful shadow photos! Thanks for entering the OCD Shadow Contest and I hope to see more from you in the Shadow Hunters Community.

Thank you for building such amazing community, that brings me a lot of joy and definitely I will share more here 😻

Hiya, @ybanezkim26 here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1178.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Thank you so much @ybanezkim26. Really enjoy it & will do so 🤩

This looks like a cool trip ! love the photos

Thank you 😍 I just got lucky with my phone and weather 😊

Amen to that !

Excellent photos, they are full of color, they make you want to get to those shores, and rest on that sand in which your shadow is reflected.

They are great photos that have a story, or special meaning for us, I think that energy is transmitted to the viewer, I really liked the photo with the yellow helmet, that yellow tone fills with joy, energy that image,Regards !

Thank you @mixbar.show. I am happy that you enjoyed my article. That was also my purpose to bring good vibes for people surrounding me 🤗