Sort:  

You are using Ecency app? I can let them know and will let you know what they suggest.

yes I am. I even have a problem to reply comments now 😅

I am going to sleep now. I will let you know in the morning what they say, or you can go to the Ecency Discord and wait to see the response in the help room. https://discord.gg/pwyqTZkUUh

because you are out of resource credits you will be fully charged in 4 days 😋

RC is at 100%

I can post and comment via PC but not ecency App on phone 🙈

It was suggested that it is an issue with Hivesigner needing permission to log in to Ecency.app @babeltrips

Thank you dear @melinda010100. I did try to log in Ecency with Hivesigner but I don't have all private keys when I registered on Ecency.com 🙈, except username and one password. screenshot_20210426_083957.png

You must have all of your keys/passwords. They will become even more important as your account grows.

Go to Ecency.com - it works great on my phone.

In settings - go to the very bottom and click change password.

Enter the password that you were given when you signed up.

That will create a new set of passwords for you.
You MUST save them in a very safe place.

Just ask if you have any questions.

That's a great support dear @melinda010100. Let me check and follow your steps, if there is any problem I will ask you for help. Thank you 🧡