My entry to Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 189

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago


I was unaware of this original shadow photo contest. I was just playing with the shadows and photos of my face, and my mom, @hermaryrc, told me that I could participate with them. I hope you like these shadows and their effect.
It is interesting because they are wide lines, sometimes straight and sometimes semi-curved because they adapt and change direction due to the relief of my face.


No tenía conocimiento de este original concurso de fotografías de sombras. Justamente estaba jugando con las sombras y fotos de mi rostro, y mi mamá, @hermaryrc, me dijo que con ellas podía partcipar. Espero les agraden estas sombras y su efecto. Es interesante porque son líneas anchas, unas veces rectas y otras en semicurva porque se adaptan y cambian de dirección por el relieve de mi rostro.

Si deseas participar en este concurso, lee sus bases que se encuentran haciendo click acá


image.png

If you want to participate in this contest, read its rules by clicking here

Sort:  

Excelente post @barbyjr, muy buena sombra y tu rostro impactante! ✨

Éxitos y bendiciones!!

Interesting shadow photos! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png