SMASh Entry Shadow Hunters Contest Round #186

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Dear shadow hunters, here is my entry to the contest #shadowhunters by @melinda010100 wich now seems to have this nice new name dedicatet by @gems.and.cookies "SMASh"

I was sitting on the swing of our old apple tree. Actually you cannot really swing there anymore, because the branches of the tree are starting to rott as the tree seems to die slowly because of his age and this very dry summer. But you can still sit there and slowly swing a little bit, while feeling really good beneath the old tree.

baumschatten5.jpeg

Sitting there I recognized the amazing shadows. It was a little cloudy day, but at the end the sun came back and I had the chance to take these pictures.

baumschatten3.jpeg

baumschatten2.jpeg

baumschatten4.jpeg

baumschatten1.jpeg

I hope you endjoyed this shadow journey and wanna thank @melinda010100 @annephilbrick @nelinovea @galenkp @good-karma and all the other shadow lovers who make these contests come true.

Sort:  

What a lovely tree shadow! It looks like it was a wonderful place for a swing, I'm sorry the tree is dying. Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again!