My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 239. Shadow of a coffee pot.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

When our mothers take care and do not let others manipulate their Coffee Sets with a nice finish, they can be kept intact for many years, such is the case of this coffee pot, while cleaning the furniture where the coffee pot is, I could realize that it reflected a very sharp shadow where you could appreciate the figure, I captured the image that I share today. This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 239 in the #ShadowHunters community.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-f8cc14e85e838

image.png

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

How beautiful! That is a lovely shadow photo. Thanks for entering the shadow contest again 🌞