My entry in the Shadow Hunters Community Contest - Round 251. Shades of cactus and succulents.

in Shadow Hunterslast year

On my mission to hunt for shadows I come across these beauties, cactus and succulents that are on a table, of which I am an admirer, receiving the morning sun and waiting to be watered, in small pots, I notice the shadow cast with a slightly elongated shape that I capture with my cell phone to share.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.


image.png

This is my participation in the challenge organized by @melinda010100, round 251 in the #ShadowHunters community.
I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-0508c6697dfa2


image.png


image.png

Sort:  

What a delightful shadow photo! Pretty plants and shadows! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again 🌞

image.png


Has sido curado por @visualblock / You've been curated by @visualblock
Bienvenidas delegaciones / Delegations welcome
Encuentra nuestra comunidad aquí / Find our community here
Trail de Curación / Curation Trail

nice shadows