My entry in the Shadowhunters Community Contest - Round 224. Shadow of a spiral.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago
Hello to all the shadow hunters!!!

It's my participation in the contest organized by @melinda010100, round 224 of the #ShadowHunters community.

Rain is vital for the world, especially for agriculture, to strengthen natural water reserves such as rivers, lakes and seas, it also cools the environment, regulates the temperature, among other important things. A few days after the rains, the mosquitoes arrive, animals that attack their victims with annoying bites. Many use repellent in all its presentations, there is a very popular one such as the spirals, when I placed one of those spirals, I saw how it cast the shadow, I immediately captured the image to share it with the community.


image.png

Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-224

image.png

Sort:  

That looks like a piece of modern art. I'd never have guessed it was insect repellant.

I hope it kept the mosquitoes away! Great shadow photo! ♥️

This is my mosquito repellant at home. Never thought it will cast a beautiful shadow lik this 👍👍