My entry to Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 214. Shadow of a fence.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

Hello to all the shadow hunters!!!

This is my participation to the initiative organized by @melinda010100, round 214, of the #ShadowHunters community.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-contest-smash-6248fc9aa8d51

My participation. 👇
I could not resist this shadow cast by the grille on the floor and on the side of the furniture, it is like a continuation of the same shadow, you can see part of the drawing that has the grille at the top, this photograph was taken at 8:24 in the morning when the sun's rays enter through the door.




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.



Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wonderful line shadows. Thanks for entering the shadow contest!

Clear and sharp fence shadow. Thanks for participating in the Shadow hunters contest! 👏😎