My entry to Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 215. Shadow of my neighbor.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago
Hello to all the shadow hunters!!!

This is my entry to the initiative organized by @melinda010100, round 215, of the #ShadowHunters community.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-contest-round-d54e43672f556
👇
One of the shadows that I like are those of people, in this opportunity it is the shadow of the neighbor who passes by my house to say hello in the early hours of the morning, when the sun's rays are somewhat intense, when the conversation is at its most animated, I notice the shadow she casts, I asked her to be my model for today's contest. I share the neighbor's shadow.




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.



Sort:  

Great shadow photo! Nice of your neighbor to pose! Thanks for entering the shadow contest. 🌞

Very nice selfie shadow! Thanks for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest! 👏 😎