My entry to Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 216. Shadow of a hook for fastening.

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago
Hello to all the shadow hunters!!!

This is my entry to the initiative organized by @melinda010100, round 216, of the #ShadowHunters community.

My participation. 👇
While doing my daily routine of walking through the park, at 9:35 in the morning I came across an object, specifically a hook to hold zinc or acerolit roofs that cast a shadow, you can see the thread and the curved shape of the hook, clearly reflecting the shadow on the surface. Without wasting time I capture the image to share it.




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.

I invite you to participate, here the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-contest-round-7e2ab5676e055



Sort:  

Really interesting Shadow! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again!

Very nice shadow photo! Thanks for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest! 👏 😎