Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 128// The shadow of a toy.

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

Hello, shadow hunters!
Participating again, I love the contest because it leads us to hunt shadows, this time I looked for a toy, it woke up the child side that every human being has inside, I had a lot of fun looking for the best shadow.




That toy has many years in the family and is still intact, for other generations.



The funniest thing is that you can move its arms, head and trunk as you please.


Thanks, @melinda010100 @pixresteemer @taskmanager and #shadowhunters for the contest initiative.

I invite you to participate, here is the link:https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-128

The photos are of my property, taken with my Blu Studio 5.0 cell phone.






Sort:  

Excellent shadow photos! I love all his different poses! Nicely done.
Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!
!tip

🎁 Hi @blanca56! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Archon Prizes! Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

Con el apoyo de la familia.

Apoyado el #toptres del día @blanca56

Suerte en el concurso , te quedaron buenas las sombras.

Excelentes tomas, te quedaron geniales. Exito en el concurso, @blanca56. Apoyada en el #toptres.

Apoyando el top tre del dia.
Saludos @blanca56