Shadow Hunters Contest- Round 131.// Handmade vessel.

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

Hello, shadow hunters!

Shadow trio from a craft I bought at the Tintorero Fair, Lara State, Venezuela. They are pieces made by the men of the area, showing the skill to mold the raw material. Here I leave my participation.






The images are my property, taken with my Blu Studio 5.0 cell phone.

Thanks, @melinda010100, @pixresteemer, @taskmanager, and #shadowhunters for the contest initiative.
I invite you to participate, here is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-131





Sort:  

I love pottery! Great shadow, too! Thanks for entering!
!tip

🎁 Hi @blanca56! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Busek And His Girl Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Wonderful Shadow photo !
@blanca56
Very very Beautiful piece of pottery...!!

:-D