Shadow Hunters Contest-Round 134-Clay vase.

in Shadow Hunters4 years ago

Hello, shadow hunters!

Clay vase, painted with transparent enamel so that it does not lose its natural tone. Used to decorate corners of homes, offices or living rooms, either with flowers, spikes, or dry branches.

I took several photos, but I liked these three, with the natural light of the sun at 10 am, I share the photos.










Images are my property, taken with my Blu Studio 5.0 cell phone.

Thanks, @melinda010100, @pixresteemer, @taskmanager, and #shadowhunters for the contest initiative.

I invite you to participate, here is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-134-win-prizes






Sort:  

hello dear friend @ blanca56 good night
I love that vase, without a doubt it is a device that goes well with any nincon in the home, it fulfills the role of ornamentation very well
I really like the images you have captured, excellent shots
I appreciate that you teach us
have a wonderful start to the week

These are some wonderful shadow shots.
Have a great day ahead.
Cheers.

I love that vase and it casts a great shadow! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest
!tip

🎁 Hi @blanca56! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Photo Chain Challenge-34 Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Oh my goodness!😀

The top photo looks like an alien woman with an attitude holding her hands on her hips! Great images!👽

🌞
Wonderful and beautiful Clay vase Shadow photos ..!
@blanca56
Thank you for entering the Shadow Contest.
:-D

Oh this is a clever capture of this shadow - like a woman with hands on hips