Shadow Hunters Contest Round 188. The shadow of a table.

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

Hello, Shadow Hunters...!

Thanks to the community #ShadowHunters, coordinated by @melinda010100, for the contest initiative. Ideal space to share shadow photos.

If you want to participate this is the link:
https://hive.blog/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-188

My participation:
At the entrance of the house there is a small table, where we always place things like glasses or cell phones, today in the morning when I cleaned I saw the shadow which I captured to share with the community. I liked how the shadow was reflected on the floor.




Photo taken with my Xiaomi Redmi, 9C.



Sort:  

Great shadow photo! That is a cute table and it has a delightful shadow! Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest again!

What a pretty shadow!!!

Great shadow! At first, without reading the post, I thought it was a basketball hoop! 😎