STRIPES ON THE BEACH

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago

I found some simple, elegant shadows today. Near the sea ...

img_6790_malo.jpg

... on my walk along the beach that is quiet now with the tourist season over.

img_6788_malo.jpg

The summer stands are empty and, in absence of people and other colorful, summer stuff, the elegance of simple constructions and their shadows is easier to notice ...

img_6792_cb_samomalo.jpg

... especially when seen in black and white.

img_6789_malo.jpg

And that's practically it.

img_6791_malo.jpg

Just a bit of simple, casual geometries on a sunny but pretty cold afternoon.

img_6801_cb_samomalo.jpg

Here you can take a look at the entire little wooden house, seen from the beach.

As always in these posts on HIVE, the photographs are my work.

Sort:  

Creative play of light :) Takes some observant eye to notice that ;)

@tipu curate

Congratulations @borjan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @borjan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi @borjan ,To think that our parents and grandparents had black and white photos taken and this was the great technology of those years, life and its advances make what was elegant and admirable before, now I see the photos and the first thing I thought, the photos . They are in black and white, well I expressed my feelings :)
I wish you a happy start to the week

Hi Borjas, this post is another wonderful example of your work. Congratulations!

Your photos are of a fascinating artistic delicacy, they capture the beauty of the lines and their shadows. You are great my friend.

Thanks for sharing.

Cheers

Thank you :)

These are gorgeous, and epitomizes what I love about the fall and winter, when things get quiet and the shadows are long and can be enjoyed...

how are you dear friend @borjan good afternoon
I admire the photographic work you do, excellent shots, perfect shadow lines
I appreciate that you let us know this collection of shadow images

Creative shadow. Those shadow looking so beautiful..