Mi hijo posando en la oscuridad,mi entrada para el concurso de sombras/My son posing in the dark, my entry for the shadow contest.

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago


Voy a participar con esta foto en el concurso de sombra de la ronda 172

IMG_20210523_075535.jpg

Luego del trabajo llegó a casa cansada para continuar con los que haceres del hogar, cocinar, limpiar, organizar,ayudar a mis hijos con la actividades del colegio, son tantas cosas que a veces siento que mi cuerpo no da más, pero debo continuar...

Ayer en la noche me encontraba realizando las actividades del colegio con mi hijo y de pronto se fue la luz, me sentí frustrada, impotente, sentí mucha ira de pensar que todavía faltaba culminar tantas cosas y ahora se había ido la luz, ¿Que podía hacer? quería llorar

Trate de calmarme, la ira no es buena para la salud, de pronto observo a mi hijo tan feliz, jugando con las sombras que se proyectaban en la pared, el estaba tan dichoso y yo tan molesta. Al observarlo me puse a pensar que debemos tomar las cosas con calma todo ocurre por alguna razón y solo debemos respirar y esperar, el tiempo de Dios es perfecto y nada ocurre sin su permiso, asi que debemos tratar de sonreír un poco y disfrutar de esos pequeños momentos que nos proporciona la vida. Rei mucho con las formas que mi hijo proyecto en la pared. Recordamos cuando se encontraba pequeño y se hiba la luz, hacíamos diferentes formas en la pared. Pero mi trabajo y mis ocupaciones hicieron que olvidara esos gratos momentos de calidad con mis hijos.Es el momento para retomar nuevamente esas cosas que nos proporciona alegría no todo es trabajo, debemos sonreir y divertirnos con nuestros hijos.

IMG_20210523_075201.jpg

IMG_20210523_075321.jpg

IMG_20210520_193358.jpg


Todas las fotos fueron tomadas por mi teléfono Redmi7

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨
✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

I am going to participate with this photo in the shadow contest of round 172

IMG_20210523_075535.jpg

After work she came home tired to continue with the housework, cooking, cleaning, organizing, helping my children with school activities, there are so many things that sometimes I feel that my body does not give more, but I must continue ... . Last night I was doing school activities with my son and suddenly the power went out, I felt frustrated, powerless, I felt a lot of anger thinking that there was still so much to complete and now the power had gone out, what could I do? make? wanted to cry Try to calm down, anger is not good for your health, suddenly I see my son so happy, playing with the shadows that were projected on the wall, he was so happy and I was so upset. When I watched it, I started to think that we should take things slowly, everything happens for some reason and we just have to breathe and wait, God's timing is perfect and nothing happens without his permission, so we should try to smile a little and enjoy those small moments that life provides us. I laughed a lot with the shapes that my son projected on the wall. We remembered when he was little and the light went off, we made different shapes on the wall. But my work and my occupations made me forget those pleasant quality moments with my children. the moment to take up again those things that give us joy not everything is work, we must smile and have fun with our children.

IMG_20210523_075201.jpg

IMG_20210523_075321.jpg

IMG_20210520_193358.jpg


All photos were taken by my Redmi7 phone.

✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨✨

Sort:  

Congratulations @brume7! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

A great reminder from you to find the joy in the moment. Fun shadow photos. Thanks for entering the Shadow Contest!

Sometimes we must stop in sad moments and try to smile, thank you, greetings.🤗