Guess what! (Entry for SMASh # 219)

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago



img_0.19631886126488646.jpg


img_0.3981713921972229.jpg


img_0.5245046548343998.jpg



Hola, chicos y chicas, estoy de vuelta en otro SMASh esta vez el número 219, esta vez quiero compartirles las sombras que capture en una reunión comunitaria. Es gracioso porque tenía rato viéndolas y preguntándome para qué servirían y luego de palmearme en la frente me dije a mi misma pues para SMASh y aquí están.

Espero les guste 😊😊😊

Hasta la próxima oportunidad!


La primera fotografía es la que participa en el concurso!


Fotografía propia y texto original.


English


Hello guys and girls, I'm back in another SMASh this time number 219, this time I want to share with you the shadows I captured in a community meeting. It's funny because I had been looking at them for a while and wondering what they were for and after patting me on the forehead I told myself Well, for SMASh and here they are.

I hope you like it!!! ,😁😁😁

Until the next opportunity!


The first photograph is the one that participates in the contest!


Own photograph and original text.


img_0.33842468006910287.jpg


Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

I'm so glad you posted them to SMASh! Wonderful Shadow photos! Thanks for entering the shadow contest again. ♥️

Im so glad to be here!! Kisses!!

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily

Esta chévere el juego visual con las sombras ¡Me gusta mucho!

Sipppp... Jajaj sombras loquitas

!hivebits

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <>< daily