Cliff wall

For the SMASh Contest - Round 402, I chose this photo of the shadows on the granite cliff wall. Yes I wait for that spring to return with her great green leaves in the grass I find my inspiration in their simpler things in nature like the shadow of a free drunk and its branches.

img_2993.heic

Thank you for visiting my blog! Come again 🤗

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dalersilfver.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow I love the shadow of the tree it is clear and sharp

Awesome!

👍👍✌️

Great tree shadow photo! I think you may have meant to say 'tree trunk', but 'free drunk' is so funny! 😂 Thanks for entering the shadow contest! 🌞

Thank you! Spelling isn't my strong side 🤣

Auto correct gets me into trouble all the time!

A very extensive shade of thee branches. Thank you for your participation in the Shadow hunters contest! 😎 👏

Thank you!

That is a nice shadow. Good luck! 😊
Coincidentally, my shadows this week is also about trees. 😊

Thank you! I wish the trees had leaves here in Sweden at this time of the year 😊

They will soon!. This is already Spring in some places. Be patient. Nature can't be rushed. Everything in its time, in its place. 😊

I know, I'm just impatient.

Amazing shadow of a tree trunk. I think this one is better without leaves than with leaves. When summer comes maybe you can take same photo of this tree with the leaves so I can compare which will be better 😊 Great hunt and good luck in the contest.