Pond reflection

A photo from a place where I stopped for a short meditation, Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 29.
A photo of a reflection where I for a couple of minutes stopped by for reflecting on my life. It's important to reflect on the good things in life because it gives your life a positive view 🙏

img_1939.heic

Thank you for visiting my blog! Come again 🤗

Sort:  

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @dalersilfver.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

🌞
Wonderful Reflection photo..!
@dalersilfver
A beautiful place to meditate and Reflect.
Please remember to place your link in the contest post.
🙂

https://peakd.com/hive-179017/@annephilbrick/reflection-hunters-contest--round-29

So pretty! Looks like a perfect place to be on a hot summer day

Thank you! It really is wonderful in the shadow just beside the water.

Nice reflection of stones in the water. Wish you luck in the contest! 😎 👏

Thank you! I dought that I doing to win over your bicycles in the sunset!