You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After All That I Went With The Long Veiny One

in Shadow Hunters2 years ago

I hate when I can't ask congrats for what.

Yoo. Whaddup? I stop by your YouTube page regularly, have you slowed down over there or something else?

I've been back out there twice, Ed, I'm determined to fix it. Both times no dice. Never realized how similar photography and welding are. You only get one shot

My dude. Cheers.

Sort:  

Yeah bro we wanna travel a bit, so I had to let the nanny go, means I have no time for nothing anymore, pretty bleak. Just cleaning, driving, feeding, and other mundane tasks.

You only get one shot

I dunno bro, I though you could always reweld something that has been already welded.

Absolutely my man but it's not the first shot.