[ESP-ING] lINDAS Y HERMOSAS SOMBRAS //BEAUTIFUL AND BEAUTIFUL SHADOWS

in Shadow Hunters3 years ago (edited)

Bendiciones a todos los integrantes, de esta linda comunidad, alegre de participar en este concurso impulsado por @ocd, tomamos nuevos retos.

Blessings to all the members of this beautiful community, happy to participate in this contest promoted by @ocd, we take on new challenges.

El aeroplano
The airplane

174632018_122960599822857_4145457790507825767_n.jpg


El dia jueves 22 de este mes de abril, decidi ir a visitar a mi mama, a su casa, cuando estaba en el patio, me acorde del concurso y dije es tiempo de casar sombras, si no las caso las realizo con ayuda del sol maravilloso, me puse hacer diferentes figuras, esta refleja la libertad y me imagine si el ser humano pudiera volar, o planear como las aves de forma natural. aunque esta foto me trajo una triste realidad me estoy quedadndo sin cabello( entre risas)

On Thursday 22 of this month of April, I decided to go to visit my mom, to her house, when I was in the yard, I remembered the contest and I said it's time to marry shadows, if I don't make them with the help of the wonderful sun, I started making different figures, this reflects the freedom and I imagined if the human being could fly, or glide like birds naturally. although this photo brought me a sad reality I am losing my hair (with laughter)


Los nuevos integrantes de la familia
The new members of the family

174162340_253848759814329_4555913102165717307_n.jpg


Los nuevos integrantes de la familia, son 10 pollitos, solo 9 aparecen en la foto tienen 2 dias, de haber roto el cascaron, uno esta escondido bajo la sombray es de pluma negra, en ese momento le esbamos echandondo comida, arroz blaco, cocido, comenzaron a comer, en la sombra se refleja, mi primo daniel y yo, realizando ese trabajo lindo, pero sobre todo pasando un dia diferente y feliz.

The new members of the family, are 10 chicks, only 9 appear in the photo have 2 days, having broken the shell, one is hidden under the shadow and is black feather, at that time we were throwing food, white rice, cooked, began to eat, in the shadow is reflected, my cousin Daniel and I, doing that nice job, but above all spending a different and happy day.


La madre y los hijos
Mother and children

174670352_292354099175735_7834508508773506270_n.jpg


La madre y los hijos, que hermosos, cuidandolos y enseñandolos a comer como es lo correcto, se refleja la sombra de la madre y de varios pollitos, pero hay una incognita?, hay pollos de pluma negra y de pluma claras y ya les voy a mostrar al padre.

The mother and children, how beautiful, taking care of them and teaching them to eat as it is right, the shadow of the mother and several chicks is reflected, but there is an incognito, there are black feathered and light feathered chicks and I'll show you to the father.


El padre
The father

175927525_266483591826791_4634409570150073519_n.jpg

Este es el fomoso padre ¿sera que le brincaron el gallinero? ¿sera el padre de los pollitos de pluma negra? pero ya les voy a revelar el secreto si es el padre, pero con otra gallina de pluma negra, le colocamos esos huevos a la gallina con los de ella y empollo estos huevitos y salieron los de pluma, negra (entre risas); *esta sombra en particular es espectacular porque refleja en su totalidad, el rostro o la cabeza del pollo, que estaba oculta por la posicion de espalda.

This is the father
of the black feathered chicks, but I am going to reveal the secret if he is the father, but with another black feathered hen, we put those eggs in the hen with hers and hatched the feathered ones. but I am going to reveal the secret if it is the father, but with another black feathered hen, we put those eggs to the hen with hers and hatched these eggs and came out the black feathered ones (laughing); *this particular shadow is spectacular because it reflects in its entirety, the face or the head of the chicken, which was hidden by the position of the back.


La estatua de la libertad EE.UU
The Statue of Liberty USA

174134608_364012971667569_8530705058701990320_n.jpg

Este es un caparason de un animal de oceano, yo lo conozco como cucaracha de mal, es parecido a una tortuga, no se cual es el nombre en tu pais o region, la sombra me sorprendio por cuanto refleja la estatua de la libertad de EE.UU con su antorcha.

This is a caparason of an ocean animal, I know it as cucaracha de mal, it is similar to a turtle, I do not know what is the name in your country or region, the shadow surprised me by how much it reflects the statue of liberty of the USA with its torch.


El mas grande y feroz
The biggest and the fiercest

174739357_807566619966070_398865720581102535_n.jpg


El mas grande y feroz, no le gustan los paparazzi, y me estaba reclamando por la foto, que si la publicacion, ganaba buena recompensa tenia que comprarle un saco de maiz, que esa foto no era gratis, se refleja en la sombra humo de molestia muy bravo, yo le di mi palabra a ahora depende de los curadores y de OCD, la comunidad Shadow Hunters.

todas las fotos son de mi autoria espero que le haya guatado hasta el proximo reto

The biggest and fiercest, does not like the paparazzi, and was claiming me for the photo, that if the publication, won good reward had to buy him a sack of corn, that this photo was not free, is reflected in the shadow smoke of annoyance very brave, I gave my word to now depends on the curators and OCD, the community Shadow Hunters.

all photos are my authorship I hope you liked it until the next challenge.

imagen.png

Sort:  

Great shadow post! You didn't enter in time for the OCD Contest, but you are welcome to post your link on the new contest that just began in the Shadow Hunters Community.

https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-167

thank you very much for your information

Love your shadow post! I am so glad that you posted it here on the weekly contest post!
Your airplane shadow made me smile! 😀 And those cute little chicks! How precious!

Good post with a lot of original shadows! Wish you luck in the contest! 😎 👍